Your browser does not support JavaScript !

Partner universities


IAE Montpellier has a network of more than 80 partner universities (exchange agreements + double degree agreements), all over the world.


Every year new agreements get signed, offering to students the opportuntiny to study abroad for one semester or the full year.


N.B.: we invite you to check with the IAE International Relations Office the capacity and conditions of mobilty of each partner university.



  1. Central University of Technology
  2. ESCA Ecole de Management - Casablanca
  3. Sup de Co Dakar

Amérique du nord

  1. California State University - Sacramento
  2. City University of New-York - Lehman College
  3. Nazareth College
  4. Tecnologico de Monterrey - Campus Cuernavaca
  5. Universidad Anáhuac Mayab
  6. Universidad de Guadalajara
  7. Université de Moncton
  8. University of Texas Arlington

Amérique du sud

  1. La Pontificia Universidad Javeriana
  2. Universidad de Especialidades Espiritu Santo
  3. Universidad San Francisco de Quito
  4. Universidad San Ignacio de Loyola
  5. Universidade de Brasilia
  6. Universidade Federal do Parana


  1. Ateneo de Manila University
  2. Azerbaijan State University of Economics
  3. Chitkara University
  4. Feng Chia University
  5. Hanyang University
  6. INHA University
  7. Kasetsart University
  8. Kwansei Gakuin University
  9. Kyonggi University
  10. National Central University
  11. National Taiwan University
  12. Ramkhamhaeng University
  13. Taipei Tech - National Taipei University of Technology
  14. Tunghai University
  15. Universitas Indonesia
  16. Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia / Faculty of Economics & Management
  17. University of the Philippines
  18. Xavier University - Ateneo de Cagayan


  1. Aalen University
  2. Athens University of Economics and Business
  3. Bern University of Applied Sciences
  4. Eötvös Lorand University (ELTE)
  5. Europa-Universität Viadrina
  6. FH Münster-University of Applied Sciences
  7. Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena - Faculty of Economics and Business
  8. Gdansk University of Technology
  9. Graduate School of Economics and Management Ural Federal University
  10. Hasselt University Centre
  11. Helena Chodkowska University of Technology and Economics
  12. Hochschule Augsburg University of Applied Sciences
  13. Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Berlin
  14. IT University of Copenhagen
  15. ITMO University
  16. Karl-Franzens-Universität Graz
  17. Katholieke Universiteit Leuven - Faculty of Economics
  18. Mälardalen University School of Business, Society and Engineering
  19. National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
  20. National University of Ireland, Galway
  21. Norwegian University of Science and Technology
  22. South-Eastern Finland University of Applied Sciences
  23. Technische Hochschule Mittelhessen
  24. Technological University Dublin
  25. Universidad de Girona
  26. Universidad de Granada
  27. Universidad de Malaga
  28. Universidad de Sevilla
  29. Universidad Rey Juan Carlos
  30. Universidade Lusofona
  31. Universität für Bodenkultur Wien
  32. University College Cork
  33. University of Antwerp - Faculty of Business and Economics
  34. University of Bergamo
  35. University of Bristol
  36. University of Eastern Finland
  37. University of Economics and Business Zagreb
  38. University of Portsmouth
  39. University of Vasaa
  40. University of Warsaw
  41. University of West Bohemia
  42. Vilnius Gediminas Technical University ( VGTU )
  43. Waterford Institute of Technology
  44. WSB University